Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by Electoral District

Moncton Southwest

Vote Count

Results by Candidate

Elected Candidate Political Party Electoral District Vote Count Vote %
Susy Campos Liberal Party Moncton Southwest 130 40.50%
Sherry Wilson Progressive Conservative Party of New Brunswick Moncton Southwest 75 23.36%
Sarah Colwell Parti Vert N.B. Green Party Moncton Southwest 74 23.05%
Hailey Duffy New Brunswick New Democratic Party Moncton Southwest 42 13.08%

Participating Schools

School Name (Click to view results) Ballots Requested Vote Count
Beaverbrook School 25 17
Birchmount School 300 116
Magnetic Hill School 200 107
Northrop Frye School 120 81